Executive Members:


                                                                                    Dr. Goutam Bit        (Principal & President)

                                                                    Dr. Pinak Dutta        (Staff Facilitator)

                                                                    Sri Samir Kr. Majumdar    (Treasurer)

                                                                    Dr. Shalmoli Chakraborty

                                                                    Dr. Malay Ghosh

                                                                    Dr. Milita Roy

                                                                    Dr. Kausik Ghosh

                                                                    Miss Poulomi Mukherjee

                                                                    Miss Namrata Maity



    • To view Preparation and maintenance of butterfly park, Click here
    • To view Cleaning and restoration of habitat of "Lesser Whistling Teal" within the campus, Click here